FeelThere/Wilco E170

Have a problem with FSX? Provide as much information as possible!
Post Reply
UAL027 Gary Cauley
KEWR Hub Manager
Posts: 93
Joined: February 7th, 2014, 12:34 am

FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL027 Gary Cauley » February 10th, 2014, 9:25 pm

Hey guys, don't know if this is the right place for this, but I was wondering if anyone knew how to change the range of the MFD for the FeelThere/Wilco E170. I saw online to try SHIFT+4, but that just bring up my center pedestal.
Thanks!
Gary
i5-4670k @ 4.6GHz, EVGA 1070 FTW, MSI Z87-G45, Samsung 850 Evo Pro 2TB
ORD Based CRJ 200/700/900 Driver
ImageImage

UAL106 Matthew Derr

Re: FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL106 Matthew Derr » February 11th, 2014, 9:44 pm

Hi Gary - use your mouse to scroll over the miniature airplane in the MFD. Then, just slightly to the left you should see a number in bracket [ ]. Move your mouse over the bracket [ ] and use the scroll button on your mouse to change the range. Hope that helps!

UAL027 Gary Cauley
KEWR Hub Manager
Posts: 93
Joined: February 7th, 2014, 12:34 am

Re: FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL027 Gary Cauley » February 11th, 2014, 10:40 pm

Awesome! It works, thanks for your help!
i5-4670k @ 4.6GHz, EVGA 1070 FTW, MSI Z87-G45, Samsung 850 Evo Pro 2TB
ORD Based CRJ 200/700/900 Driver
ImageImage

UAL001 Gary Price
CEO
Posts: 1115
Joined: January 7th, 2012, 6:12 pm
Location: Irvine, CA

Re: FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL001 Gary Price » April 13th, 2016, 10:52 pm

If you are using FSX, try this path.. This is what my navigraph uses:

C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Games\Microsoft Flight Simulator X\FeelThere\Nd

Gary
Gary Price
UAL001
Chief Executive Officer
Virtual United Airlines

Post Reply