FeelThere/Wilco E170

Have a problem with FSX? Provide as much information as possible!
Post Reply
UAL027 Gary Cauley
KEWR Hub Manager
Posts: 96
Joined: Feb 7th, '14, 00:34

FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL027 Gary Cauley » Feb 10th, '14, 21:25

Hey guys, don't know if this is the right place for this, but I was wondering if anyone knew how to change the range of the MFD for the FeelThere/Wilco E170. I saw online to try SHIFT+4, but that just bring up my center pedestal.
Thanks!
Gary
i5-4670k @ 4.6GHz, EVGA 1070 FTW, MSI Z87-G45, Samsung 850 Evo Pro 2TB
ORD Based CRJ 200/700/900 Driver
ImageImage

UAL106 Matthew Derr

Re: FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL106 Matthew Derr » Feb 11th, '14, 21:44

Hi Gary - use your mouse to scroll over the miniature airplane in the MFD. Then, just slightly to the left you should see a number in bracket [ ]. Move your mouse over the bracket [ ] and use the scroll button on your mouse to change the range. Hope that helps!

UAL027 Gary Cauley
KEWR Hub Manager
Posts: 96
Joined: Feb 7th, '14, 00:34

Re: FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL027 Gary Cauley » Feb 11th, '14, 22:40

Awesome! It works, thanks for your help!
i5-4670k @ 4.6GHz, EVGA 1070 FTW, MSI Z87-G45, Samsung 850 Evo Pro 2TB
ORD Based CRJ 200/700/900 Driver
ImageImage

UAL001 Gary Price
CEO
Posts: 1111
Joined: Jan 7th, '12, 18:12
Location: Irvine, CA

Re: FeelThere/Wilco E170

Post by UAL001 Gary Price » Apr 13th, '16, 22:52

If you are using FSX, try this path.. This is what my navigraph uses:

C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Games\Microsoft Flight Simulator X\FeelThere\Nd

Gary
Gary Price
UAL001
Chief Executive Officer
Virtual United Airlines

Post Reply