Acars does not recognize SEQM airport.

Software troubleshooting for the KACARS software
Post Reply
UAL913 Sergio Campos
Posts: 1
Joined: September 26th, 2015, 11:48 pm

Acars does not recognize SEQM airport.

Post by UAL913 Sergio Campos » November 19th, 2020, 1:33 pm

Acars does not recognize SEQM airport. ;)
8-)

UAL277 Tim Haibach
Posts: 151
Joined: July 27th, 2019, 3:43 pm

Re: Acars does not recognize SEQM airport.

Post by UAL277 Tim Haibach » November 20th, 2020, 6:40 pm

What aircraft are you flying? Windy.com is an option for weather conditions, but doesn't show the active runway.
Image

UAL008 Kevin Finch
VP Events
Posts: 491
Joined: April 25th, 2016, 11:52 pm
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Contact:

Re: Acars does not recognize SEQM airport.

Post by UAL008 Kevin Finch » November 20th, 2020, 9:36 pm

Which ACARS are you using, Sergio. It comes up fine in kACARS; flew there last week.
Image
Image

Post Reply