MSFS and Smartcars

Software troubleshooting for the KACARS software
Post Reply
UAL520 Jake Dawson
Posts: 2
Joined: October 25th, 2018, 10:12 pm

MSFS and Smartcars

Post by UAL520 Jake Dawson » December 21st, 2020, 8:16 pm

Not 100% sure this is where this goes so I apologize in advance.

Sooooo I have MSFS with FSUIPC7 installed but when I try to connect a flight from Smartcars to MSFS it says I must be at the departure airport. Of course I am at the departure airport.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

UAL520 Jake Dawson
Posts: 2
Joined: October 25th, 2018, 10:12 pm

Re: MSFS and Smartcars

Post by UAL520 Jake Dawson » December 22nd, 2020, 8:07 pm

Resolved

UAL008 Kevin Finch
VP Events
Posts: 528
Joined: April 25th, 2016, 11:52 pm
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Contact:

Re: MSFS and Smartcars

Post by UAL008 Kevin Finch » December 25th, 2020, 10:27 am

How did you resolve this, Jake, in case other pilots are up against the same issue?
Image
Image

Post Reply